The WATgreen Team

2004-2005

Committee Chairs

Grant Russell
russell@watarts.uwaterloo.ca
and
Patti Cook
plcook@uwaterloo.ca

Faculty Representatives

Engineering
Eric Croiset
E-mail: ecroiset@uwaterloo.ca
DWE 2513F x6472
Chemical Engineering Department

Applied Health Sciences
Paul Eagles
E-mail: eagles@healthy.uwaterloo.ca
BMH 2214 x2716
Recreation and Leisure Studies

Environmental Studies
Val Rynnimeri
Email: vrynnime@fes.uwaterloo.ca
ES2 272E x2605
School of Architecture

Mathematics
Winston Cherry
E-mail:wcherry@jeeves.uwaterloo.ca
MC 6153 x5507
Statistics & Actuarial Science

Science
Stephanie Guildford
E-mail: sguildfo@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
B2 245A x3223
Biology

Arts
Grant Russell
E-mail: russell@watarts.uwaterloo.ca
HH 289H x6516
School of Accountancy

Other Participants

Graduate Students

 

Undergraduate Students - Federation of Students - Environment Commission
Andrew Martin
Email: abgmartin@uwaterloo.ca
Phoebe Ming-Lam Chow
Email: hmlchow@fes.uwaterloo.

Affiliated Colleges
Darren Becks
E-mail: dbecks@watserv1.uwaterloo.ca
STJ 1008 884-8111 x251
St. Jerome's University

Vice-President, Administration & Finance
Dennis Huber
E-mail: dhuber@admmail.uwaterloo.ca
NH 3006F X6828

Waste Management Co-Ordinator
Patti Cook
E-mail: plcook.admmail.uwaterloo.ca
DC 3611 x3245
Waste Management

Committee Secretary
Donna Schell
E-mail: dschell@nh3adm.uwaterloo.ca
NH 3006 X2207
Bookings

Safety Office
Ian Fraser
E-mail: igfraser@admmail.uwaterloo.ca
HS 125B X 6268




 

Page last updated by Patti Cook on January 19, 2004